8.9
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.0
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
8.9
Staff
9.1
Value
8.7

Reviews

    BJ
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    July 15, 2018
    Great location
    Oscar
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 1, 2018

    Our favorite place to stay.

    Everything! The location is perfect for us my wife and I we have been staying in this hotel for the past 3 year and we haven’t been disappointed at all.
    Nicole Luna
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 26, 2018

    Comfortable and conviently located with good price.

    Location was nice...... close to restaurants and stores. Staff was very friendly and courteous. I will definitely recommend to friends 😊
    Melissa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 31, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 30, 2018

    Will stay here again.

    Room was a little warm during the day.
    Good breakfast! Nice staff! Convenient to the area and nice restaurants within walking distance!
    Linda h. Palacios
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 29, 2018

    Nice and easy.

    One guess was extremely loud. Playing music early in the morning. Which lasted for a long while.
    Nice and comfortable. Close to our event.
    Amanda
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 27, 2018

    Overall, the stay was really good. Traveled with family over 18 years of age.

    The walls could've been cleener and the refrigerator wasn't working.
    The staff was very accommodating and friendly.
    William J
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Elizabeth
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018

    Comfortable, Very Clean, Staff was exceptional, would stay here again

    Nothing
    The staff was exceptional, made you feel so much at home, the room was comfortable, loved it.
    Anne
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    On a trip to apartment hunt for new job in area. This hotel met all expectations!

    The breakfast was good. Great variety!
    Marvin
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Karen
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 10, 2018

    Over all a pleasant stay

    They forgot to give me my wake up call
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teresa Hall
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 19, 2018
    This property is under construction. So as soon as you enter the lobby there is construction dust on the entire 1st floor including the breakfast area.
    The room was nice
    John Scott
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 15, 2018

    Very nice staff and hotel

    Some construction
    It was very comfortable
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Pedro
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 23, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Luis
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    March 22, 2018
    The stay was comfortable and very clean from my perspective. It was in a good location next to areas I could easily find to have lunch or dinner. I would return if needing to stay in the same area.
    Terry
    us

    Review Score

    10
    March 19, 2018

    A good sized and clean room. Comfortable bed. Nice quiet facility.

    Mary Marr
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 18, 2018

    No cookies for me...

    The beds were not comfortable. The hotel looked unfinished from remodeling. Never got a free cookie, kept missing them..
    Breakfast was great. The front desk staff was great. They offered a happy hour, didn't go, but they offer it.
Loading reviews...